My Account


Each notary applicant must register and may complete one application per user account.

Featured Product


  • Kansas Notary Supplies
  • Kansas Custom Business Supplies
  • Kansas Notary Support
  • Become a Kansas Notary
  • Renew Kansas Notary Commission
Previous Next

Kansas Full Service Notary Bonding

Notary Public Underwriters of Kansas is a full service notary bonding agency that offers a quick and easy state-approved online application that allows you to customize your notary package to be specific to your needs as a notary public. Start this process by visiting our Become a Notary or Renew Commission pages today.  At Notary Public Underwriters we strive to exceed your notary expectations by offering a wide variety of products and outstanding customer service that goes above and beyond by providing advice on certain types of notarizations. Let us help make the process of becoming a notary or renewing your commission as simple as possible!

We send applications to the state within 24 hours of receipt, once we have assured they are within accepted guidelines. Plus, we will mail your customized stamp and other supplies within 2-3 business days after we receive notification of commission. This ensures the fastest turn around time possible in the notary industry. 

Notary Public Underwriters is here to provide you with all the products you need to perform your duties as a Kansas notary public. From notary stamps and seals, to record books, to certificate pads, Notary Public Underwriters offers top-notch products.

Our high-quality notary stamps and notary embossing seals carry a lifetime guarantee and meet all requirements set forth by the state. Whether you are looking to become a notary or have already received your commission, we offer a wide variety of notary stamps and embossing seals from which you can choose!

To help you get started, review the qualifications required for becoming a Kansas notary below.

 
Qualifications to become a commissioned Kansas notary public:
  • You must be at least 18 years old
  • You must be a resident of Kansas or a resident of a bordering state and regularly conduct business or is regularly employed in Kansas
  • You must not have been convicted of a felony
  • You must not have had a professional license revoked